NPP Presidential Primary: See The Full Details Of Constituencies And Polling Stations

On Saturday, November 4, the ruling New Patriotic Party (NPP) will hold its presidential primary.

In advance of the general elections in 2024, the party has made public the list of constituencies and polling places where delegates will cast their ballots to choose a party flagbearer.

The four candidates are Dr. Mahamudu Bawumia, the vice president; Kennedy Agyapong, the MP for Assin Central; Dr. Owusu Afriyie Akoto, the former minister of agriculture; and Francis Addai-Nimoh, the former member of parliament for Mampong.

The release list includes the various constituencies, constituency executives, MPs, MMDCEs, Regional Ministers, TESCON amongst others.



Click on the link below to read the statement by the NPP





About admin

Check Also

Bawumia To Ghanaians: “I’m The Future, Mahama Is The Past.”

Former President John Dramani Mahama is the past and should stay in the past, according …