Tag Archives: Asene-Akroso-Manso

NPP Parliamentary Primaries: George Aboagye Retains Asene-Akroso-Manso Constituency Seat

Mr. George Aboagye has been retained by delegates in the Asene-Akroso-Manso constituency in the New Patriotic Party (NPP) Parliamentary Primaries held on Saturday, January 27, 2024. George Aboagye made light work of his sole challenger, Alex Owusu-Adjei by beating him by 362 votes to 151. Speaking after his victory, he …

Read More »